Finished Project: A Trio of Cacti

As you may have already noticed if you read this blog regularly, I like cacti (although I did kill one a couple of months ago, oh dear) which made this cross stitch pattern perfect for me. The pattern is by The Stranded Stitch and I love the finished cacti. However, I did mess up the colours of the plant pots by using bright rather than a duller, browner orange thread. I decided to hang them vertically near three (real) cacti I have displayed horizontally.

Processed with VSCOcam with m5 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

One thought on “Finished Project: A Trio of Cacti

Leave a Reply

