New In: Jana Hauschild’s Cross Stitch Patterns

janahauschild3janahauschild2janahauschildjanahauschild4I bought these 2 pattern books when I was on my vintage pattern-buying-spree on Ebay. The first book of patterns are all mini Christmas motifs and will be perfect for my Christmas this year. Although I do have a lot of Christmas card designs I love the cartoon-y nature of these and the interesting Christmas items you can stitch up. The second book is a ‘treasury of chartered designs’ and covers a wide range of different things to cross stitch ranging from flowers, borders and alphabets to animals, people and Christmas patterns.

Leave a Reply

