3 Cross Stitch Patterns I Need!

Just a quick post on three Emma Congdon patterns I am desperate to get my hands on and start stitching! I have been a fan of her patterns after seeing them several times in Cross Stitcher magazine and her etsy shop provides many more brilliant, typographic patterns. Three which caught my eye in particular are…

Retro Kitchen

emmacongdonvintagekitchenA combination of two of my favourite things; cross stitch and vintage kitchen items. This is definitely top of my list of projects I want to get stitching.

Kitchen Vegetables

emmacongdonkitchenvegetablesAnother pattern which appeals to my love of cross stitching simple shapes in a simple colour scheme.

Hillscape

emmacongdonhillscapeI also like the use of simple colours and shapes in this pattern too and think it would look lovely stitched up and hung in my spare room!

One thought on “3 Cross Stitch Patterns I Need!

Leave a Reply

