Tiger Haul

tigerhaul

tigerhaul3

tigerhaul5

I can’t believe I’d never been in Tiger before! I had seen lots of vloggers and bloggers talk about this shop online but only visited it a few weeks ago. Tiger is basically a cuter, kitscher version of Poundland. It sells bits of everything from stationery, kitchenware, bathroom supplies, to Christmas goodies! I had to restrain myself from spending insane amounts on money. I ended up buying some bright pink washi tape to use in crafts, some brown envelopes with string fastening, toadstool tealights for my mum, a notebook with little holes in the front so you can embroider a pattern on and a roll of 5 Christmassy ribbons for wrapping up gifts.

Leave a Reply

