New Project: Antique World Map

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

My aunty and uncle gave me this gorgeous cross stitch kit for my birthday. I have only just started it as I wanted to get my welcome banner finished and not to be flitting between two huge projects. It looks as though this project, too, is going to be a big one; the pattern is spread over 9 pages! However, as the design and colour scheme is fairly simple it shouldn’t be too difficult. I am just going to take my time with this project and really enjoy it.

One thought on “New Project: Antique World Map

Leave a Reply

