Finished Project: Peter Rabbit Decoration

peterrabbit

peterrabbit2

peterrabbit3

peterrabbit5

peterrabbit4

peterrabbit6

My boyfriend gave me this sweet cross stitch kit for Christmas. I finished it over the weekend and decided against framing it. Instead, I made it into a stuffed hanging decoration using some polka dot blue material for the backing. I followed this guide on makezine.com on using the ladder stitch as I had never used it before and wanted a neat finish for this project.

2 thoughts on “Finished Project: Peter Rabbit Decoration

Leave a Reply

