Silver Wedding Anniversary Bee!

It was my Aunty and Uncle’s silver wedding anniversary this week so I made this little bee embroidery as a gift for them. I got the pattern from a free pattern book that came with issue 261 of Crossstitcher. I altered the pattern slightly by substituting the golden colours for silvery ones, adding beads to the crown and including the number 25 at the bottom and my aunty and uncle’s initials at the top.

beecrossstitch

beecrossstitch4

beecrossstitch3

2 thoughts on “Silver Wedding Anniversary Bee!

Leave a Reply

