Potato Print Wrapping Paper

It was my friend’s birthday last week and I didn’t have any wrapping paper but I did have lots of brown paper left over from Christmas. I thought it would be fun to decorate the brown paper using a potato print stamp and some red paint. I used a small potato a cut a heart design into it. I then used a paintbrush and painted the stamp with red paint and started stamping!

paper5

paper2

The painted stamp

paper3

paper4

Rows of hearts

paper

The wrapped presents!

Leave a Reply

