On-going Project: Pennsylvania Dutch Heart Sampler

Here is an update on the Pennsylvania Dutch Heart Sampler I am currently stitching. The pattern is mainly made up of hearts and as you can see I have nearly finished the pinks and red hearts and have the orange and blue ones left to do. I think I am going to frame it in one of the hoops I bought from a charity shop.

editedpic

(Also as you can see I have been playing around with different kinds of fonts for my photographs, trying to make the blog look a bit more professional. I have a few more ideas which I’m going to implement in the near future to make this blog look better.)

Leave a Reply

