newly framed sampler

I posted a preview of this sampler I completed a couple of weeks ago whilst it was away being framed and it is here in all its framed glory! Its hanging up in our “embroidery room” (the spare bedroom where pieces my grandma and I have completed are hung) and it looks pretty good.

(sorry for the weird angle but the light shade was reflecting in the glass if I took it straight on)

One thought on “newly framed sampler

  1. Lovely frame to enhance your sampler, I always think they always have a personality of their own.

    Love Jane

Leave a Reply

